Froedtert Hospital does not handle its insurance and billing very well.

Froedtert made several severe mistakes on our families insurance and billing.  The mistakes are corrected now but I had to make several calls to people who couldn’t box their way out of a paper bag and I finally had to go there in person to find a person who actually would investigate the problem. She solved the problem in about 15 minutes.  The people I called on the phone constantly transferred me to other departments and gave me a complete run around.

Leave a Reply

