My days of traveling places are numbered.

Endoscopy image of colon showing serpiginous u...
Endoscopy image of colon showing serpiginous ulcer, a classic finding in Crohn’s disease (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Crohn’s disease is making it increasingly difficult for me to go anywhere. Doctor’s keep giving me pills to help with various problems but they all have side effects. I think eventually I will become almost totally housebound unless I become incredibly rich so that I can afford a driver and a customized van with restroom. Somehow I doubt that I will ever become that rich.

Leave a Reply

