World News Now – Christmas Eve early morning

ABC World News Now is the only thing on broadcast TV this early in the morning. My cat is running around going meow and scratching the furniture because it can’t get in the bedroom.  I am wide awake again so its time to do some late night blogging.

At least the Packers had a good game or yesterday would have been a significant downer. It is almost unbelievable to me that my family can’t agree on which fast food place to go to.  I rarely ever ate fast food until I left home for college and my parents would certainly never have argued about which restaurant to use.

Leave a Reply

