Gay Conversion Therapy for Minors

“Federal Appeals Court Upholds California Ban on Gay Conversion Therapy for Minors| Gay News | Towleroad” http://feedly.com/k/1432QJN

I am not sure if adults can still get this therapy and I have no idea what is involved. I have known male homosexuals that later married and appeared to have straight sex lives. I guess they just met the right woman because they didn’t have any therapy as far as I know.

One thought on “Gay Conversion Therapy for Minors

Leave a Reply

