My Political Views

puffballruler
Giant Puffball Mushroom in my Garden 2016

I don’t believe that facebook is an appropriate place to post my political thoughts so I will try to confine them to this blog. Politics in the United States resembles the above picture of an old giant puffball mushroom on many different levels. I don’t agree with anyone I know on all political issues so whatever I say is bound to offend someone. If you don’t want to be offended then don’t read anything I say about politics. The entire subject is naturally mildly repulsive and my descriptions of it only seem to get people angry.

Leave a Reply

