$500 Gander Mountain Gift Card sweepstakes……

via First Cast Sweepstakes

……This is a nice sweepstakes with an easy quick entry.  I entered it for entertainment and it doesn’t cost me anything except my time to enter.  Why waste your hard earned money entering pay lotteries that you won’t win anyways.  There are numerous free sweepstakes that are easy to enter and don’t cost anything.  You may not win but neither do you have to fork over your cash.  I try not to waste too much time with sweeps because I do have other things to do but I enter some of the better easy entry sweeps.  I have won several things over a period of 2o years that were quite nice.

Leave a Reply

