Colonoscopy Preparation Day!

cropped-100_0997-e1488588998256    Yea!  It’s colonoscopy preparation day!  The best part of this day is……well…….it ends eventually.  Got my gatorade, bottle of Miralax and four dulcolax pills ready to take.  Moved my reclining chair next to the restroom to avoid any accidents.  Hope this all goes OK without any medical problems.  I suspect they may find medical issues during the colonoscopy tomorrow because I have been having problems.  I have delayed longer than most Crohn’s patients but I have had good reasons.  Now I just would like to get this over with and find out the results.  Hope to keep my GI tract functioning as God designed with no modifications from some knife happy surgeon.

Leave a Reply

