Episode of Shivering in a 72 degree house.

I haven’tGlenn had one of these shivering episodes in a very long time. Felt like I was freezing in a 72 degree F house. I always keep the house rather warm because I can’t tolerate a chill. Don’t know if it was Crohn’s related but I hope this doesn’t become a common pattern for me. Couldn’t do anything but collapse into bed for about an hour with a mound of blankets over me. Now it feels like someone gave me a working over with their fists. Maybe it was just the onset of the flu and I am starting to feel better now.

Does anyone else with Crohn’s experience these types of episodes? Leave a comment if you do.

 

Leave a Reply

