Ford F-Series Truck Sweepstakes Review

grandfathernose
My Grandfather with nose glasses

This is a review of the sweepstakes for a Ford F-Series Truck sponsored by Ford.  The prize is a great Ford Truck and an adventure trip selected by the sponsor.  Total ARV of $50,000 for complete prize.  I personally wouldn’t really want the adventure portion of the prize because I have had sufficient adventure in my life already and I dislike traveling.  I could use the truck thought so I think I will enter.  It’s a free Ford Truck so you can’t go too far wrong. The Sweepstakes ends December 31, 2017.  The following link will take you to the entry page.

Ford Sweepstakes

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

