$646,769 Sweepstakes Review

My Back Deck
My Back Yard

HGTV – Urban Oasis sweepstakes has a grand prize of a house, furnishings and cash worth $646,749 .  There is also a cash only option of $350,000 .

I would take the cash only option because the house is in Knoxville, TN and I don’t want to live there.  I could definitely spruce up my Wisconsin backyard with part of the $350,000 .

The sweepstakes ends November 22, 2017 and has an easy entry.  The link below will take you to the entry page.

HGTV Urban Oasis 2017 Sweepstakes

Leave a Reply

